Calendar

Aug 6 (Sat) 2022-2023 Season begins!

Sep 5 (Mon) – No Classes (Labor Day)

Oct 31 (Mon) – No Classes (Halloween)

Nov 7 (Mon) – Nov 12 (Sat) – Parent Observation Week

Nov 22 (Tues) – Nov 26 (Sat) – No Classes (Thanksgiving)

Dec 20 (Tu) – Jan 1 (Sun) – No Classes (Christmas)

Jan 2 (Mon) – Classes Resume

April 3 (Mon) – April 7 (Fri) – no Classes (Spring Break)

April 10 (Mon) – April 15 (Sat) – Parent Observation Week & Spring Performance Meetings

May 6 (Sat) – May 7 (Sun) – Spring Performance Weekend. Details TBA